GATE 2013 Apology to my blog Lovers


apology-quotes-sayings-sorry-wise-apologise-short-about-lifeAdmit cards for upcoming GATE 2013 are already dispatched. Hope you got your copy. We are eagerly waiting for the big day. As we all are getting in to the books. some pdf and animations or videos also help us a lot. Eat good food and have a long rest to feel better. you’ll surely learn all topics easily. All The Best.

DO ANYTHING.. JUST CRACK THE FUCKING NAME: “GATE”

 

  • TO MY BLOG LOVERS

Guys, I am hopefully trying to help you by sending PDF on your requests. but it is getting tough for me to read all those mails and reply all of them.
TRY TO LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS. IF SOMEONE ANSWERS YOU.
I am also appearing in GATE 2013, so i cant be here all the time.
How ever some ‘PDFs’ that I really want to send to you, are very huge in size sometimes. that make me unavailable to your mail reply. Hope you can understand me as we all are Mechanical Engineers.

One response to “GATE 2013 Apology to my blog Lovers

Leave a Reply

